Ed. Services Contact us

Cassie Parham Assistant Supt, Education Services   (949) 936-5053 cassieparham@iusd.org
Stan Machesky Executive Director, Elementary Education   (949) 936-5055 stanmachesky@iusd.org
Keith Tuominen Executive Director, Secondary Education   (949) 936-5047 keithtuominen@iusd.org
Alan Schlichting Executive Director, Student Support Services   (949) 936-5069 alanschlichting@iusd.org
Catherine Holmes Executive Director, Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Learning   (949) 936-5265

catherineholmes@iusd.org

Rebecca Roberts Director, Alternative Education   (949) 936-7405 rebeccaroberts@iusd.org
Natalie Hamilton Coordinator, Alternative Education    (949) 936-7406 nataliehamilton@iusd.org
Heather Phillips Director, Literacy    (949) 936-5082 heatherphillips@iusd.org 
Chris Weber Director, STEM   (949) 936-5058 chrisweber@iusd.org
Alyssa McCanne Director, Assessment & Evaluation   (949) 936-5263 alyssamccanne@iusd.org
Lisa Mennes Director, Language Development Programs   (949) 936-8506 lisamennes@iusd.org
Brad Van Patten Director, Visual and Performing Arts   (949) 936-5081 bradvanpatten@iusd.org
Jackie Guy Coordinator, English Language Arts   (949) 936-5074 jacquelineguy@iusd.org
Rob Vicario Coordinator, Social Science and Content Literacy   (949) 936-5175 robvicario@iusd.org 
Martha Barrett Coordinator, Mathematics   (949) 936-5244  marthabarrett@iusd.org 
Lisa Gordon Coordinator, Science   (949) 936-5003 lisagordon@iusd.org
Meg Vanek Coordinator, Elementary Science   (949) 936-5192 megvanek@iusd.org
Tammy Blakely Coordinator, Student Services   (949) 936-5171 tammyblakely@iusd.org
Erin Zoumaras Coordinator, Visual and Performing Arts   (949) 936-5088 erinzourmaras@iusd.org
Erin Timberman Coordinator, Parent and Family Engagement   (949) 936-8618 erintimberman@iusd.org 
Julie DeLorenzo Coordinator, Primary Instruction   (949) 936-5172 juliedelorenzo@iusd.org
Ulises Garcia Coordinator, College and Career Readiness   (949) 936-7441 ulisesgarcia@iusd.org
Connie Jacobs Coordinator, College and Career Counseling   (949) 936-7418 conniejacobs@iusd.org
Marcia Noonan Coordinator, Health Services   (949) 936-7925 marcianoonan@iusd.org
Arthur Cummins Coordinator, Academic and Behavioral Interventions   (949) 936-7503 arthurcummins@iusd.org
Sunghie Okino Coordinator, Prevention and Intervention   (949) 936-7510 sunghieokino@iusd.org
Kara Rydman Coordinator, Gifted Programs and Advanced Learners   (949) 936-5122 kararydman@iusd.org
Lindsay Weiss Coordinator, Assessment and Evaluation   (949) 936-5008 lindsayweiss@iusd.org
Robin Hunter Principal, Early Childhood Education   (949) 936-5884 robinhunter@iusd.org