Ed. Services Contact us

Cassie Parham Assistant Supt, Education Services (949) 936-5053 cassieparham@iusd.org
Stan Machesky Executive Director, Elementary Education (949) 936-5055 stanmachesky@iusd.org
Keith Tuominen Executive Director, Secondary Education (949) 936-5047 keithtuominen@iusd.org
Tammy Blakely Executive Director, Student Support Services (949) 936-5069 tammyblakely@iusd.org
Catherine Holmes Executive Director, Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Learning (949) 936-5265

catherineholmes@iusd.org

Rebecca Roberts Director, Alternative Education (949) 936-7405 rebeccaroberts@iusd.org
Natalie Hamilton Coordinator, Alternative Education  (949) 936-7406 nataliehamilton@iusd.org
Jeff Warren Coordinator, Irvine Virtual Academy Elementary (949) 517-1500 jeffreywarren@iusd.org
Serena McKinney Coordinator, Irvine Virtual Academy Elementary (949) 936-7400 serenamckinney@iusd.org
Jackie Guy Director, Literacy  (949) 936-5074 jacquelineguy@iusd.org
Rebecca Nakagawa Coordinator, Literacy (949) 936-5082 rebeccanakagawa@iusd.org
Raymond Robinson Coordinator,  History-Social Science, Content Literacy, and World Languages (949) 936-5082 raymondrobinson@iusd.org
Bob Curley Director, STEM (949) 936-5058 bobcurley@iusd.org
Majid Salehi Coordinator, Mathematics (949) 936-5244  majidsalehi@iusd.org
Becky Friedland Coordinator, Secondary Science (949) 936-5003 beckyfriedland@iusd.org
Meg Vanek Coordinator, Elementary Science (949) 936-5197 megvanek@iusd.org
Alyssa McCanne Director, Assessment & Evaluation (949) 936-5263 alyssamccanne@iusd.org
Lindsay Weiss Coordinator, Assessment and Evaluation (949) 936-5008 lindsayweiss@iusd.org
Natalie Baptiste Director, Language Development Programs (949) 936-8506 nataliebaptiste@iusd.org
Shelley Waldrup  Coordinator, Language Proficiency Assessment and Evaluation (949) 936-8696 shelleywaldrup@iusd.org 
Brad Van Patten Director, Visual and Performing Arts (949) 936-5081 bradvanpatten@iusd.org
Erin Zoumaras Coordinator, Visual and Performing Arts (949) 936-5088 erinzourmaras@iusd.org
Lauren Sipelis Director, Advanced Learning and Differentiation (949) 936-5122 laurensipelis@iusd.org
Janelle Mazza Coorinator, Early Childhood Learning (949) 936-5172 janellemazza@iusd.org
Julie DeLorenzo Coordinator, Primary Instruction (949) 936-5172 juliedelorenzo@iusd.org
Ulises Garcia Coordinator, College and Career Readiness (949) 936-7441 ulisesgarcia@iusd.org
Connie Jacobs Coordinator, College and Career Counseling (949) 936-7418 conniejacobs@iusd.org
Tim Tatum Coordinator, Student Services (949) 936-5171 timothytatum@iusd.org
Erin Timberman Coordinator, Parent and Family Engagement (949) 936-8618 erintimberman@iusd.org
Michelle Walsh

Coordinator, District Outreach: Attendance Recovery & Engagement

(949) 936-8528 michellewalsh@iusd.org
Shadlie Kensrue Coordinator, Health Services (949) 936-7925 shadliekensrue@iusd.org
Mackenzie Boyle Coordinator, Student Services (949) 936-7525 mackenzieboyle@iusd.org
Sunny Shen Director, Prevention and Intervention (949) 936-7510 sunnyshen@iusd.org
Jenilee Dinkle Coordinator, Prevention and Intervention (949) 936-7503 jenileedinkle@iusd.org
Mona Montgomery Coordinator, Categorical Programs (949) 936-7527 monamontgomery@iusd.org