IUSD Complaint Procedures

PE Instructional Minutes Notice

Our Staff

Principal

Christine Amoroso

christineamoroso@iusd.org (949) 936-6300  
Office Staff
Molly Daley mollydaley@iusd.org (949) 936-6312 TOSA
Debbie Kyes debbiekyes@iusd.org (949) 936-6302 Admin. Assistant
Stacy Sundstrom StacySundstrom@iusd.org (949) 936-6303 Clerk
Dianne Tanger diannetanger@iusd.org (949) 936-6311 Health Clerk
Transitional Kindergarten
Marla Weingart marlaweingart@iusd.org (949) 936-6320
Kindergarten
Nancy Chisholm nancychisholm@iusd.org (949) 936-6341
Chris Kato-Goto chriskatogoto@iusd.org (949) 936-6340
Alice Shin aliceshin@iusd.org (949) 936-6348  
1st Grade
Cathy Anderson cathyanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-6325
Margaret Martelle margaretmartelle@iusd.org (949) 936-6326
2nd Grade
Nancy Swanson nancyswanson@iusd.org (949) 936-6324
Danielle Stone daniellestone@iusd.org (949) 936-6344
Debra DeSantis debradesantis@iusd.org (949) 936-6322
3rd Grade
Diane Allen dianeallen@iusd.org (949) 936-6332
Daniela Smith danielasmith@iusd.org (949) 936-6336
Brittany Beamer brittanybeamer@iusd.org (949) 936-6338
4th Grade
Nancy Asnon nancyasnon@iusd.org (949) 936-6337
Tammy Welch tammywelch@iusd.org (949) 936-6335
TBD    
5th Grade
Diana Patterson dianapatterson@iusd.org (949) 936-6334
Pam Sato pamelasatosia@iusd.org (949) 936-6328
Margot Tyson margottyson@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
6th Grade
Kelly Montplaisir kellymontplaisir@iusd.org (949) 936-6333
Barbara Cone barbaracone@iusd.org (949) 936-6331
Margot Tyson margottyson@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
Instructional Support Staff
Maha Alhafidh mahaalhafidh@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Carrie Anderson carrieanderson@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Gwen Beltran gwenbeltran@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Laurie Chapman lauriechapman@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Melissa Damian melissadamian@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Deepti Gohil deeptigohil@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Kay Hicks kayhicks@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Kristina Hoffman kristinahoffman@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Ann Larson annlarson@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Susie Motooka susiemotooka@iusd.org   Instructional Ass
Evy O'Gay evelynogay@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Lien Pham lienpham@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Ayako Plunkett ayakoplunkett@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Lisa Rosen lisarosen@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Rosa Rosenstein rosarosenstein@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Jennifer Silveri jennifersilveri@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Sheetal Siroya sheetalsiroya@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Dianne Tanger diannetanger@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Health Specialists
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-6711 Nurse
Dianne Tanger diannetanger@iusd.org (949) 936-6711 Health Clerk
Music Specialists
Marilyn Perona marilynperona@iusd.org (949) 936 5000 Music -Vocal
Elizabeth Rohrs elizabethrohrs@iusd.org  

Music - Strings Website

Karen Sposato karensposato@iusd.org (949) 936-5080 Music - Wind
Custodial
Ricardo Orozco ricardoorozco@iusd.org (949) 936 6316 Custodian
Huesun Osman huesunosman@iusd.org (949) 936 6316 Night Custodian
Robert Florido robertflorido@iusd.org (949) 936-6316 Night Custodian
Specialists - Art and Science
Kristopher Hull kristopherhull@iusd.org (949) 936-6342 Science
Chuck Nelson charlesnelson@iusd.org (949) 936-6342

Science - Website

Heather Norris heathernorris@iusd.org   Art
Education Specialists
Denise Allen deniseallen@iusd.org (949) 936-6327 Education Specialist
Patricia Hanes patriciahanes@iusd.org (949)936-6329 Education Specialist
Kay Townsend kaytownsend@iusd.org (949) 936-6330 Speech Therapist
       
Sheri Bilewitz sheribilewitz@iusd.org (949) 936-6314 DHH
Cari Krumpholz carikrumpholz@iusd.org   Guidance
Ji-Chin Chou jichinchou@iusd.org (949) 936-6314 Occupational Therapist
       
Kelly Mitchell kellymitchell@iusd.org (949) 936-6312 Psychologist
       
Nutrition/Cafeteria
Maggie Sampang magnoliasampang@iusd.org (949) 936-6310 Cafeteria
Media / IT Specialists
Janet Wykert janetwykert@iusd.org (949) 936-6315 Library
Carrie F. Bajak carriefinleybajak@iusd.org (949) 936-6302 Media Tech
Jonathan Kruger jonathankruger@iusd.org   LAN Admin
 

University Park is home to two district programs, the English Language Newcomer Program and the Special Education Mild to Moderate Program.