Alternative Uniform
Complaint Policy

(Education Code 35186)

Our Staff

Principal

Christine Amoroso

christineamoroso@iusd.org (949) 936-6300 Principal's Corner
Office Staff
Debbie Kyes debbiekyes@iusd.org (949) 936-6302 Admin. Assistant
Stacy Sundstrom StacySundstrom@iusd.org (949) 936-6303 Clerk
Barbara Fraser barbarafraser@iusd.org (949) 936-6311 Health Clerk
Specialists
Barbara Austin barbaraaustin@iusd.org (949) 936-6329 Education Specialist
Karen DeCarlo karendecarlo@iusd.org (949) 936-5080 Music - Wind
Jamie DiFrancesco jamiedifrancesco@iusd.org (949) 936-6346 Read 180
Zynab Hammoud zynabhammoud@iusd.org (949) 936-6329 Education Specialist
Pat Haxby pathaxby@iusd.org (949) 936-6323 LAN Admin - Computer Lab
Shannon Hayes shannonhayes@iusd.org   Science - Website
Eugenia Kellenberger Eugeniakellenberger@iusd.org (949) 936-6343 Speech Therapist
Luis Lopez luislopez@iusd.org (949) 936 6316 Night Custodian
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-6711 Nurse
Kortney Morrow kmorrow@iusd.org (949) 936-6312 Psychologist
Cathy Mu cathymu@iusd.org (949) 936-6314 Occupational Therapist
Chuck Nelson charlesnelson@iusd.org (949) 936-5456 Science
Ricardo Orozco ricardoorozco@iusd.org (949) 936 6316 Custodian
Marilyn Perona marilynperona@iusd.org (949) 936 5000 Music -Vocal
Christina Pierson christinapierson@iusd.org (949) 936-6329 Education Specialist
Elizabeth Rohrs elizabethrohrs@iusd.org  

Music - Strings Website

Megan Seager meganseager@iusd.org (949) 936-5419 Science
Kay Townsend kaytownsend@iusd.org (949) 936-6343 Speech Therapist
Janet Wykert janetwykert@iusd.org (949) 936-6315 Library
Transitional Kindergarten
Diana Patterson dianapatterson@iusd.org (949) 936-6320  
Marla Weingart marlaweingart@iusd.org (949) 936-6320
Kindergarten
Danielle Stone daniellestone@iusd.org (949) 936-6344
Nancy Chisholm nancychisholm@iusd.org (949) 936-6341
Chris Kato-Goto chriskatogoto@iusd.org (949) 936-6340
1st Grade
Danielle Stone daniellestone@iusd.org (949) 936-6344
Cathy Anderson cathyanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-6325
Margaret Martelle margaretmartelle@iusd.org (949) 936-6326
2nd Grade
Kathleen Lui kathleenlui@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
Nancy Swanson nancyswanson@iusd.org (949) 936-6348
Mavis Gonzales mavisgonzales@iusd.org (949) 936-6324
Debra DeSantis debradesantis@iusd.org (949) 936-6336
3rd Grade
Kathleen Lui kathleenlui@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
Daniela Smith danielasmith@iusd.org (949) 936-6336
Brittany Beamer brittanybeamer@iusd.org (949) 936-6338
4th Grade
Nancy Asnon nancyasnon@iusd.org (949) 936-6337
Tammy Welch tammywelch@iusd.org (949) 936-6335
Pam Sato pamelasatosia@iusd.org (949) 936-6328
5th Grade
Pam Sato pamelasatosia@iusd.org (949) 936-6328
Diane Allen dianeallen@iusd.org (949) 936-6332
Barbara Cone barbaracone@iusd.org (949) 936-6331
6th Grade
Kelly Montplaisir kellymontplaisir@iusd.org (949) 936-6343
Tristen Holton tristenholton@iusd.org (949) 936-6334
Susan Snodgrass susansnodgrass@iusd.org (949) 936-6333
Pam Sato pamelasatosia@iusd.org (949) 936-6328
Support Staff
Allison Schumacher allisonschumacher@iusd.org   Guidance Asst.
Ann Larson annlarson@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Ayako Plunkett ayakoplunkett@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Carrie Anderson carrieanderson@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Debbie Primrose debbieprimrose@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Deept Gohil deeptgohil@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Evy O'Gay evelynogay@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Gwen Beltran gwenbeltran@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Jennifer Silveri jennifersilveri@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Kay Hicks kayhicks@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Kristina Hoffman kristinahoffman@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Laurie Chapman lauriechapman@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Maggie Sampang magnoliasampang@iusd.org   Food Services
Maryann Nguyen maryannnguyen@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Rosa Rosenstein rosarosenstein@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Sheetal Siroya sheetalsiroya@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Tracy Olsen tracyolsen@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
 
University Park is home to two district programs, the English Language Newcomer Program and the Special Education Mild to Moderate Program.