Alternative Uniform
Complaint Policy

(Education Code 35186)

Our Staff

Principal

Christine Amoroso

christineamoroso@iusd.org (949) 936-6300  
Office Staff
Debbie Kyes debbiekyes@iusd.org (949) 936-6302 Admin. Assistant
Stacy Sundstrom StacySundstrom@iusd.org (949) 936-6303 Clerk
Dianne Tanger diannetanger@iusd.org (949) 936-6311 Health Clerk
Transitional Kindergarten
Marla Weingart marlaweingart@iusd.org (949) 936-6320
Kindergarten
Nancy Chisholm nancychisholm@iusd.org (949) 936-6341
Chris Kato-Goto chriskatogoto@iusd.org (949) 936-6340
1st Grade
Alice Shin aliceshin@iusd.org (949) 936-6348
Cathy Anderson cathyanderson@iusd.org (949) 936-6325
Margaret Martelle margaretmartelle@iusd.org (949) 936-6326
2nd Grade
Nancy Swanson nancyswanson@iusd.org (949) 936-6324
Danielle Stone daniellestone@iusd.org (949) 936-6344
Debra DeSantis debradesantis@iusd.org (949) 936-6322
3rd Grade
Diane Allen dianeallen@iusd.org (949) 936-6332
Daniela Smith danielasmith@iusd.org (949) 936-6336
Brittany Beamer brittanybeamer@iusd.org (949) 936-6338
4th Grade
Nancy Asnon nancyasnon@iusd.org (949) 936-6337
Tammy Welch tammywelch@iusd.org (949) 936-6335
Margot Tyson margottyson@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
5th Grade
Margot Tyson margottyson@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
Diana Patterson dianapatterson@iusd.org (949) 936-6333
Susan Snodgrass susansnodgrass@iusd.org (949) 936-6333
Pam Sato pamelasatosia@iusd.org (949) 936-6328
6th Grade
Kelly Montplaisir kellymontplaisir@iusd.org (949) 936-6343
Barbara Cone barbaracone@iusd.org (949) 936-6331
Margot Tyson margottyson@iusd.org (949) 936-6345
Instructional Support Staff
Ann Larson annlarson@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Ayako Plunkett ayakoplunkett@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Carrie Anderson carrieanderson@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Deept Gohil deeptgohil@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Evy O'Gay evelynogay@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Gwen Beltran gwenbeltran@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Jennifer Silveri jennifersilveri@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Kay Hicks kayhicks@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Kristina Hoffman kristinahoffman@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Laurie Chapman lauriechapman@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Rosa Rosenstein rosarosenstein@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
Sheetal Siroya sheetalsiroya@iusd.org   Instructional Asst.
 
Specialists
Molly Daley mollydaley@iusd.org (949) 936-6312 TOSA
Barbara Austin barbaraaustin@iusd.org (949) 936-6327 Education Specialist
Patricia Hanes patriciahanes@iusd.org (949)936-6329 Education Specialist
Mary Herr maryherr@iusd.org (949) 936-6314 DHH
Kelly Mitchell kellymitchell@iusd.org (949) 936-6312 Psychologist
Ji-Chin Chou jichinchou@iusd.org (949) 936-6314 Occupational Therapist
Kay Townsend kaytownsend@iusd.org (949) 936-6330 Speech Therapist
Marilyn Perona marilynperona@iusd.org (949) 936 5000 Music -Vocal
Elizabeth Rohrs elizabethrohrs@iusd.org  

Music - Strings Website

Karen Sposato karensposato@iusd.org (949) 936-5080 Music - Wind
Joie Mack joiemack@iusd.org (949) 936-6342 Science
Chuck Nelson charlesnelson@iusd.org (949) 936-6342

Science - Website

Robert Florido robertflorido@iusd.org (949) 936-6316 Night Custodian
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-6711 Nurse
Cathy Mu cathymu@iusd.org    
Ricardo Orozco ricardoorozco@iusd.org (949) 936 6316 Custodian
Huesun Osman huesunosman@iusd.org (949) 936 6316 Night Custodian
Maggie Sampang magnoliasampang@iusd.org (949) 936-6310 Cafeteria
Janet Wykert janetwykert@iusd.org (949) 936-6315 Library
Carrie F. Bajak carriefinleybajak@iusd.org (949) 936-6302 Media Tech
 

University Park is home to two district programs, the English Language Newcomer Program and the Special Education Mild to Moderate Program.