Advanced Search Options

 

Our Staff


Administration and Office Staff
Michael Shackelford Principal michaelshackelford@iusd.org
(949) 936-6202
Monica Juarez Admin. Assistant monicajuarez@iusd.org
(949) 936-6202
  Clerk
(949) 936-6203
Betty Grable Health Clerk bettygrable@iusd.org
(949) 936-6211
Regina Keenan Nurse reginakeenan@iusd.org
(949) 936-6211
Kindergarten
Alicia Price

Kinder AM

Class Website

aliciaprice@iusd.org
(949) 936-6220
Nikkita David

Kinder PM

NikkitaDavid@iusd.org
(949) 936-6200
First Grade
Susan Delaney Class Website susandelaney@iusd.org (949) 936-6225
Diana Raney Class Website dianaraney@iusd.org (949) 936-6226
Second Grade
Margy Costello Class Website margycostello@iusd.org (949) 936-6237
Linda Milani Class Website lindamilani@iusd.org (949) 936-6240
Stacy Strand Class Website stacystrand@iusd.org (949) 936-6238
Third Grade
Chantal Barney Class Website chantalbarney@iusd.org (949) 936-6239
Rachel Korengold Class Website rachelkorengold@iusd.org (949) 936-6224
Flora Morgan Class Website floramorgan@iusd.org (949) 936-6236
Eleanor Smith   eleanorsmith@iusd.org 949) 936-6224
Fourth Grade
Mike Clarke Class Website mikeclarke@iusd.org (949) 936-6231
John Hernandez Class Website johnhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-6232
Karen Packard Class Website karenpackard@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Fifth Grade
Irini Connerton Class Website iriniconnerton@iusd.org (949) 936-6228
Rhonda Covelman Class Website rhondacovelman@iusd.org (949) 936-6227
Amanda Rosado Class Website amandarosado@iusd.org (949) 936-6228
Mina Seo Class Website

minaseo@iusd.org

(949) 936-6200
Sixth Grade
Shelley Nishikawa Class Website shelleynishikawa@iusd.org (949) 936-6235
Zareen Tarapore Class Website zareentarapore@iusd.org (949) 936-6229
Lindsay Williams Class Website lindsaywilliams@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Support Staff
Allison Rolfe

4/5/6 Grade

Science Website

allisonrolfe@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Linda Kayiran Art lindakayiran@iusd.org (949) 936-5000
Laura Schultz Primary Music LauraSchultz@iusd.org (949) 936-5222
Elizabeth Rohrs

Music - String

Music Website

elizabethrohrs@iusd.org

(949) 936-5222

xt. 2069

Karen Sposato Instrumental Music karensposato@iusd.org (949) 936-2059
Marilyn Perona Vocal Music Website marilynperona@iusd.org (949) 936-2056
Janet Edwards Psychologist JanetEdwards@iusd.org (949) 936-6213
Shari Davis Guidance Counselor sharidavis@iusd.org (949) 936-6212
Becky Farabi Resource Spc BeckyFarabi@iusd.org (949) 936-6223
Christina Hilling Speech/Language christinahilling@iusd.org (949) 936-6242
Shelley McGlinchey

Library Assistant

Library Website

shelleymcglinchey@iusd.org (949) 936-6215
Sue Harlan

Media/LAN

Class Website

susanharlan@iusd.org (949) 936-6243
 

Inst. Assistant

(Sp. Ed)

(949) 936-6200
Pamela Knight

Inst. Assistant

(Sp. Ed)

pamelaknight@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Lata Ganeshan IA - Special Ed. lataganeshan@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Tiffany David-Ramirez Inst. Assistant tiffanydavidramirez@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Najia Salehi IA Kindergarten najiasalehi@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
  Inst. Assistant 949) 936-6200
Betty Barfield Food Services bettybarfield@iusd.org (949) 936-6210
Julio Manzo Head Custodian juliomanzovargas@iusd.org (949) 936-6216
Richard Golden Night Custodian richardgolden@iusd.org (949) 936-6216