Advanced Search Options

 

Our Staff


Administration and Office Staff
Jenna Berumen Principal jennaberumen@iusd.org
(949) 936-6202
Irini Connerton TOSA iriniconnerton@iusd.org (949) 936-6212
Monica Juarez Admin. Assistant monicajuarez@iusd.org
(949) 936-6202
Charlotte Waggoner Clerk charlottewaggoner@iusd.org
(949) 936-6203
Betty Grable Health Clerk bettygrable@iusd.org
(949) 936-6211
Regina Keenan Nurse reginakeenan@iusd.org
(949) 936-6211
Kindergarten
Nikkita David

Kinder AM

NikkitaDavid@iusd.org
(949) 936-6221
Lindsay Sandifer Kinder PM LindsaySandifer@iusd.org (949) 936-6220
First Grade
Susan Delaney Class Website susandelaney@iusd.org (949) 936-6225
Diana Raney Class Website dianaraney@iusd.org (949) 936-6226
Stacy Strand Class Website stacystrand@iusd.org (949) 936-6238
Second Grade
Margy Costello Class Website margycostello@iusd.org (949) 936-6237
Linda Milani Class Website lindamilani@iusd.org (949) 936-6240
Third Grade
Chantal Barney Class Website chantalbarney@iusd.org (949) 936-6239
Rachel Korengold Class Website rachelkorengold@iusd.org (949) 936-6224
Flora Morgan Class Website floramorgan@iusd.org (949) 936-6236
Fourth Grade
Mike Clarke Class Website mikeclarke@iusd.org (949) 936-6231
John Paul Hernandez Class Website johnhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-6232
Karen Packard Class Website karenpackard@iusd.org (949) 936-6234
Fifth Grade
Rhonda Covelman Class Website rhondacovelman@iusd.org (949) 936-6227
Amanda Rosado Class Website amandarosado@iusd.org (949) 936-6228
Mina Seo Class Website

minaseo@iusd.org

(949) 936-6237
Sixth Grade
Shelley Nishikawa Class Website shelleynishikawa@iusd.org (949) 936-6235
Zareen Tarapore Class Website zareentarapore@iusd.org (949) 936-6229
Lindsay Williams Class Website lindsaywilliams@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Art
Linda Kayiran Art lindakayiran@iusd.org (949) 936-5000
Music
Marilyn Perona Vocal Music Website marilynperona@iusd.org (949) 936-2056
Elizabeth Rohrs

Music - String

Music Website

elizabethrohrs@iusd.org

(949) 936-5222

xt. 2069

Laura Schultz Primary Music LauraSchultz@iusd.org (949) 936-5222
Karen Sposato Instrumental Music karensposato@iusd.org (949) 936-2059
Science
Everett Yee

4/5/6 Grade

everettyee@iusd.org (949) 936-6241
Support Staff
Francheska Anderson Library FrancheskaAnderson@iusd.org

(949) 936-6215

Betty Barfield Food Services bettybarfield@iusd.org (949) 936-6210
Tiffany David-Ramirez Inst. Assistant tiffanydavidramirez@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Shari Davis Guidance Counselor sharidavis@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Janet Edwards Psychologist JanetEdwards@iusd.org (949) 936-6213
Lata Ganeshan IA - Special Ed. lataganeshan@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Christina Hilling Speech/Language christinahilling@iusd.org (949) 936-6242
Julio Manzo Head Custodian juliomanzovargas@iusd.org (949) 936-6216
David Perez Night Custodian davidperez@iusd.org (949) 936-6216
Mehnaz Piracha Inst. Assistant mehnazpiracha@iusd.org (949) 936-6200
Najia Salehi IA Kindergarten najiasalehi@iusd.org (949) 936-6200

Garrett Vogler

Computer Lab garrettvogler@iusd.org (949) 936-6243
Hannah Wilson Education Specialist HannahWilson@iusd.org (949) 936-6223