IUSD Complaint Procedures

Staff 2013-2014

 

Administration
Stan Machesky stanmachesky@iusd.org (949) 936-6455 Principal
Harmony Hager harmonyhager@iusd.org (949) 936-6494 Assistant Principal
Karen Roggero karenroggero@iusd.org (949) 936-6452 Admin. Assistant/Office
Meredith Garrity meredithgarrity@iusd.org (949) 936-6453

Registration &

Attendance/Clerk

Kindergarten
Mackenzie Chase mackenziechase@iusd.org (949) 936-6471 Website
Kim Naramore kimnaramore@iusd.org (949) 936-6472

Website

Linda Kaufmann lindakaufmann@iusd.org (949) 936-6470 Website
Katie Shores kathrynshores@iusd.org (949) 936-6471 Website
Emily Kilgore emilykilgore@iusd.org (949) 936-6472

Website

1st Grade
Jennifer Diaz jenniferdiaz@iusd.org (949) 936-6479
Kelly Doscher kellydoscher@iusd.org (949) 936-6491
Tracy Garner tracygarner@iusd.org (949) 936-6473
Jill George jillgeorge@iusd.org (949) 936-6477
Natalie Hughes nataliehughes@iusd.org (949) 936-6474
Jessica Oftebro jessicaoftebro@iusd.org (949) 936-6476
2nd Grade
Janelle Burnett janelleburnett@iusd.org (949) 936-8663
Grace Cecchini gracececchini@iusd.org (949) 936-6480
Kim Clarkson kimberlyclarkson@iusd.org (949) 936-6496
Michelle Dyo michelledyo@iusd.org (949) 936-6487
Lisa Lee lisalee@iusd.org (949) 936-6482
Kerri Obana kerriobana@iusd.org (949) 936-8664
3rd Grade
Melissa Clarke melissaclarke@iusd.org (949) 936-6478
Jennifer Hughes jenniferhughes@iusd.org (949) 936-6478
Danette Cox danettecox@iusd.org (949)936-6466
Melissa Holaday melissaholaday@iusd.org (949) 936-6483
Amber Shore ambershore@iusd.org (949) 936-6488
Lisa Wieske lisawieske@iusd.org (949) 936-6495
4th Grade
Patrice Hawker patricehawker@iusd.org (949) 936-6484
Kristen Keegan kristenkeegan@iusd.org (949) 936-8665
Chris McNatt christophermcnatt@iusd.org (949) 936-6492
Todd Norris toddnorris@iusd.org (949) 936-6481
4th/5th Grade Combo
Hilda Rahmann hildarahmann@iusd.org (949) 936-6486
5th Grade
Nicole Brubaker nicolebrubaker@iusd.org (949) 936-6457
Darin Nakakihara darinnakakihara@iusd.org (949) 936-6467
Allie Nixon allienixon@iusd.org (949) 936-6469
Brandon Wislocki brandonwislocki@iusd.org (949) 936-8662
6th Grade
Darcy Angel darcyangel@iusd.org (949) 936-6489
Harmony Hager harmonyhager@iusd.org (949) 936-6454
Stephanie Allan stephanieallan@iusd.org (949) 936-6497
Donnie Mai donniemai@iusd.org (949) 936-6456
Tyler Peters tylerpeters@iusd.org (949) 936-8661
Support Staff
Karen Ciston karenciston@iusd.org (949) 936-6462 Psychologist
Alex Leonard alexleonard@iusd.org (949) 936-6462 Psychologist/RTI

Shanthi

Narayanan

shanthinarayanan@iusd.org (949) 936-6458 Speech Specialist
Sarah Thompson sarahthompson@iusd.org (949) 936-6463 SAI Teacher
Tracey Reeve traceyreeve@iusd.org (949) 936-5782 Adaptive P.E.
Science Specialists
Samantha Scott samanthascott@iusd.org (949) 936-6493 Science-4-6
Shannon Hayes shannonhayes@iusd.org (949) 936-6475 Science 4-6
Music Specialists
Greg Bergevin gregorybergevin@iusd.org (949) 936-6450

Music (4-6)

Dianna Gray diannagray@iusd.org (949) 936-2067 Music (4-6)
Guinevere Morones guineveremorones@iusd.org (949) 936-2058 Music (4-6)
Laura Schultz lauraschultz@iusd.org (949) 936-6450 Music (K-3)
Health Office
Chelsea Albin chelseaalbin@iusd.org (949) 936-6461 Nurse
Kelly Flathom kellyflathom@iusd.org (949) 936-6461 Health Clerk
Media Specialists
Andrew Martasian

andrewmartasian@iusd.org

(949) 936-6485 Media Tech
Beth Vance bethvance@iusd.org (949) 936-6456 Librarian
Custodial Staff
Tony Gonzalez antoniogonzalez@iusd.org (949) 936-6464 Custodian
Celso Gutierrez-Cueva   (949) 936-6464 Custodian
Attendance - Report All Absences Daily By 9 a.m.
24 Hour Attendance Message Line - (949) 936-6451