IUSD Complaint Procedures
PE Instructional Minutes Notice

Staff 2015-2016

Attendance - Report All Absences Daily By 9 a.m.
24 Hour Attendance Message Line - (949) 936-6451
Administration
Harmony Hager harmonyhager@iusd.org (949) 936-6450 Principal
Christin Samura christinsamura@iusd.org (949) 936-6450 Assistant Principal
Pamela Werner pamelawerner@iusd.org (949) 936-6452 Admin. Assistant
Meredith Garrity meredithgarrity@iusd.org (949) 936-6453

Attendance

Tracy Edstrom tracyedstrom@iusd.org (949) 936-6498 Clerk
Kindergarten
Kelly Doscher kellydoscher@iusd.org (949) 936-6471

Website

Kim Bates kimnaramore@iusd.org (949) 936-6472
Katie Shores kathrynshores@iusd.org (949) 936-6471
Emily Kilgore emilykilgore@iusd.org (949) 936-6472
1st Grade
Tracy Garner tracygarner@iusd.org (949) 936-6473
Jill George jillgeorge@iusd.org (949) 936-6477

Natalie Hughes/

Kerri Obana

nataliehughes@iusd.org

kerriobana@iusd.org

(949) 936-6474
Linda Kaufmann lindakaufmann@iusd.org (949) 936-6470
Jessica Oftebro jessicaoftebro@iusd.org (949) 936-6476
2nd Grade
Janelle Burnett janelleburnett@iusd.org (949) 936-8663
Grace Cecchini gracececchini@iusd.org (949) 936-6480
Kim Clarkson kimberlyclarkson@iusd.org (949) 936-6496
Michelle Dyo michelledyo@iusd.org (949) 936-6487
Lisa Lee lisalee@iusd.org (949) 936-6482
2nd/3rd Grade
Amber Silva ambershore@iusd.org (949) 936-6488
3rd Grade
Mackenzie Chase mackenziechase@iusd.org

(949) 936-8664

Melissa Clarke/

Melissa Holaday

melissaclarke@iusd.org

melissaholaday@iusd.org

(949) 936-6483
Danette Cox danettecox@iusd.org (949)936-6466
Sharon Gill

sharongill@iusd.org

(949) 936-6488
Lisa Wieske lisawieske@iusd.org (949) 936-6495
4th Grade
Patrice Hawker patricehawker@iusd.org (949) 936-6484
Kristen Keegan kristenkeegan@iusd.org (949) 936-8665
Chris McNatt christophermcnatt@iusd.org (949) 936-6492
Todd Norris toddnorris@iusd.org (949) 936-6481
5th Grade
Nicole Brubaker nicolebrubaker@iusd.org (949) 936-6457
Stephanie Matteson stephanieallan@iusd.org (949) 936-6497
Allie Nixon allienixon@iusd.org (949) 936-6469
Hilda Rahmann hildarahmann@iusd.org (949) 936-6486
Brandon Wislocki brandonwislocki@iusd.org (949) 936-8662
6th Grade
Elizabeth Haspert elizabethhaspert@iusd.org (949) 936-6489
Jennifer Diaz jenniferdiaz@iusd.org (949) 936-6479
Jennifer Hughes jenniferhughes@iusd.org (949) 936-6456
Megan Johnson meganjohnson@iusd.org (949) 936-6491
Tyler Peters tylerpeters@iusd.org (949) 936-8661
Support Staff
Karen Ciston karenciston@iusd.org (949) 936-6462 Psychologist

Shanthi

Narayanan

shanthinarayanan@iusd.org (949) 936-6458 Speech Specialist
Sarah Thompson sarahthompson@iusd.org (949) 936-6463 SAI Teacher
Tracey Reeve traceyreeve@iusd.org (949) 936-5782 Adaptive P.E.
Science Specialists
Samantha Scott samanthascott@iusd.org (949) 936-6493 Science-4-6
Jessica Lingenfelter jessicalingenfelter@iusd.org (949) 936-6475 Science 4-6
Music Specialists
Greg Bergevin gregorybergevin@iusd.org (949) 936-6450

Music (4-6)

Dianna Gray diannagray@iusd.org (949) 936-2067 Music (4-6)
Jennifer Haren jenniferharen@iusd.org (949) 936-6450 Music (K-3)
Guinevere Morones guineveremorones@iusd.org (949) 936-2058 Music (4-6)
Health Office
Chelsea Albin chelseaalbin@iusd.org (949) 936-6461 Nurse
Kristine Miller kristinemiller@iusd.org (949) 936-6461 Health Clerk
Media Specialists
Regan Daniels

regandaniels@iusd.org

(949) 936-6485 Media Tech
Beth Vance bethvance@iusd.org (949) 936-6465 Librarian
Custodial Staff
Tony Gonzalez antoniogonzalez@iusd.org (949) 936-6464 Custodian
Carlos Lopez carloslopez@iusd.org (949) 936-6464 Custodian