IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy


PE Instructional Minutes Notice

Staff Info

Administration
Name Position Email
Mike Modeer Principal mikemodeer@iusd.org
Jeff Morano Asst. Principal jeffreymorano@iusd.org
Office Staff
Name Position Email
Nancy Albers Admin. Assistant nancyalbers@iusd.org
Amita Mande Budget amitamande@iusd.org
Debbie Symes Attendance/Records debbiesymes@iusd.org
Diana Mootchnik Receptionist dianamootchnik@iusd.org
Teaching Staff
Name Position Email
Christine Alfonso Language Arts christinealfonso@iusd.org
Sue Anello Art sueanello@iusd.org
Sarah Armstrong Math saraharmstrong@iusd.org
Jamie Cooper Science jamiecooper@iusd.org
Lara Davis Math laradavis@iusd.org
Troy Eichenauer Math, Math Lab troyeichenauer@iusd.org
Nancy Gamez P.E. nancygamez@iusd.org
Liz Gastelum Math, Title 1 coordinator lizgastelum@iusd.org
Kay Gee Social Studies kaygee@iusd.org
Aghassi
Gharadaghian
Social Studies aghassigharadaghian
@iusd.org
Dave Giertych Technology/Leadership davegiertych@iusd.org
Trish Gilpin Computers, Photo, Video Production trishgilpin@iusd.org
Marc Goldstone P.E. marcgoldstone@iusd.org
Allison Hartmann Language Arts allisonhartmann@iusd.org
Larisa Hood Language Arts larisahood@iusd.org
Erin Hughes Math erinhughes@iusd.org
Katie Jacobs Spanish I, Study Skills katiejacobs@iusd.org
Karen Jones Reading Lab, Language Arts, Social Studies karenjones@iusd.org
Rachel Jones Newcomers racheljones@iusd.org
Heather Lansdell Language Arts heatherlansdell@iusd.org
Alison Linden Science alisonlinden@iusd.org
Brendan McBrien Band, Orchestra brendanmcbrien@iusd.org
Dee (Dorothy) McKay Social Studies dorothymckay@iusd.org
Paige Morris Newcomers, Science paigemorris@iusd.org
Michael Morrison Social Studies michaelmorrison@iusd.org
Kenette Molway Science kenettemolway@iusd.org
Robin Norfleet Science robinnorfleet@iusd.org
Kimberly Normandy Math kimberlynormandy@iusd.org
Sandi O'Brien Science sandiobrien@iusd.org
Jennifer Oh Education Specialist jenniferoh@iusd.org
Justin Olvey Chorus justinolvey@iusd.org
Dave Perkins P.E. davidperkins@iusd.org
Micaela Ross Education Specialist micaelaross@iusd.org
Zoe Schellenberg Language Arts zoeschellenberg@iusd.org
Lindy Sunderland Social Studies lindysunderland@iusd.org
Support Staff
Name Position Email
Leo Aguilar Night Custodian leopoldoaguilar@iusd.org
Emily Burke SLP emilyburke@iusd.org
April Cregg IA aprilcregg@iusd.org
Marla MacDonald IA marlamacdonald@iusd.org
Arushi Goonewardene Counselor arushigoonewardene
@iusd.org
Sudha Iyer IA sudhaiyer@iusd.org
Anu Lahiri IA anulahiri@iusd.org
Alfredo Manzo Head Custodian alfredomanzo@iusd.org
Susan Michon Computer Support susanmichon@iusd.org
Melissa Noriega IA melissanoriega@iusd.org
Dayna Pace Campus Control daynapace@iusd.org
Kristin Pippin School Psychologist kristinpippin@iusd.org
Melissa Porter SRO melissaporter@iusd.org
Teresa Segura Food Services mariasegura@iusd.org
Valerie Shrader IA valerieshrader@iusd.org
Rupal Thaker IA rupalthaker@iusd.org
Kriztia Vela IA kriztiavela@iusd.org
Katie Whitt Health Clerk catherinewhitt@iusd.org
Ashley Wolford Counselor ashleywolford@iusd.org