Transitional Kindergarten
Sheila Jones sheilajones@iusd.org (949) 936-6967 Class Website
Kindergarten
Susan Oshiro susanoshiro@iusd.org (949) 936-6957
Esther Mylar
Kathy Lew
esthermylar@iusd.org
kathylew@iusd.org
(949) 936-6968
Dawn Burgess DawnBurgess@iusd.org (949) 936-6957
1st Grade
Jasmine Lee jasminelee@iusd.org (949) 936-6982
Cindy Danielian cynthiadanielian@iusd.org (949) 936-6996
Alyssa Brakke alyssabrakke@iusd.org (949) 936-6995
Alyssa Christopher alyssachristopher@iusd.org (949) 936-6998
2nd Grade
Carol Lucas carollucas@iusd.org (949) 936-6993
Christy Smith christysmith@iusd.org (949) 936-6992
Laura Busch laurabusch@iusd.org (949) 936-6991
Janet Greenberg janetgreenberg@iusd.org (949) 936-6997
3rd Grade
Lenore Weir lenoreweir@iusd.org (949) 936-6988 Grade Level Website

Kelly Thompson

kellythompson@iusd.org

(949) 936-6994
Toni Wilson toniwilson@iusd.org (949) 936-6975
Andrea Christensen andreachristensen@iusd.org (949) 936-6985
4th Grade
Kathy Kuno kathykuno@iusd.org (949) 936-6964
LouAnn Silva louannsilva@iusd.org (949) 936-6983
Hope Benzie hopebenzie@iusd.org (949) 936-6984
5th Grade
Scott Bedley scottbedley@iusd.org (949) 936-6979
Jamison Luke JamisonLuke@iusd.org (949) 936-6974
Cynthia Mullen cynthiamullen@iusd.org (949) 936-6986
Samantha Waterman samanthawaterman@iusd.org (949) 936-6987
6th Grade
Rebecca Nakagawa rebeccanakagawa@iusd.org (949) 936-6981
Emily Click emilyclick@iusd.org (949) 936-6980
Josette Macaluso josettemacaluso@iusd.org (949) 936-6973
7th-8th Grade
Anna Nguyen annanguyen@iusd.org (949) 936-6971
Diana Kim dianakim@iusd.org (949) 936-6972
Diana Salverson dianasalverson@iusd.org (949) 936-6978
Mari Perini mariperini@iusd.org (949) 936-6970

Jaime Salverson

jaimesalverson@iusd.org (949) 936-6977
Erin Wolfe erinwolfe@iusd.org (949) 936-6976
Mary Chiaverini marychiaverini@iusd.org (949) 936-6986
Chiaverini website
Music
Mark Ghiassi markghiassi@iusd.org (949) 936-7588
Casey Causey caseycausey@iusd.org (949) 936-7561
Erica Turrell ericaturrell@iusd.org (949) 936-6958
Support Staff
Pam Muir PamMuir@iusd.org (949) 936-6965 Library Media Center
Kalyn Kadam kalynkadam@iusd.org (949) 936-7562 Psychologist
Barbara Ganser barbaraganser@iusd.org (949) 936-6963 SDC Teacher
Dori Harrison doriharrison@iusd.org (949) 936-6956 Resource Teacher
Vicki Murtough vickimurtough@iusd.org (949) 936-6969 ELD Aide
Bettina Pierce bettinapierce@iusd.org (949) 936-7563 Science Specialist
Cheryl Linquiti cheryllinquiti@iusd.org (949) 936-8531

Counselor / Website

Eleen Ruan eleenruan@iusd.org (949) 936-6962
Daniella Gorman daniellagorman@iusd.org (949) 936-6961 Nurse
Janice McNeill janicemcneill@iusd.org (949) 936-6961 Health Clerk