Plaza Vista Staff

Kindergarten
Susan Oshiro susanoshiro@iusd.org (949) 936-6957
Sheila Jones sheilajones@iusd.org (949) 936-6967

Esther Mylar

Kathy Lew

esthermylar@iusd.org

kathylew@iusd.org

(949) 936-6957
Debbie Calkins debbiecalkins@iusd.org (949) 936-6998
Cindy Danielian

cynthiadanielian@iusd.org

(949) 936-6996
Alyssa Brakke alyssabrakke@iusd.org (949) 936-6995
     
Roberta Sagud robertasagud@iusd.org (949) 936-6993
Christy Smith christysmith@iusd.org (949) 936-6992
Laura Busch laurabusch@iusd.org (949) 936-6991
Janet Greenberg janetgreenberg@iusd.org (949) 936-6997
     

Grade Level Website

Lenore Weir lenoreweir@iusd.org (949) 936-6988

Kelly Thompson

kellythompson@iusd.org

(949) 936-6994
Toni Wilson toniwilson@iusd.org (949) 936-6975
Andrea Christensen andreachristensen@iusd.org (949) 936-6985
Dawn Burgess dawnburgess@iusd.org (949) 936-6982
Kathy Kuno kathykuno@iusd.org (949) 936-6964
LouAnn Silva louannsilva@iusd.org (949) 936-6983
Hope Benzie hopebenzie@iusd.org (949) 936-6984
Scott Bedley scottbedley@iusd.org (949) 936-6979
Emily Click emilyclick@iusd.org (949) 936-6980
Samantha Waterman samanthawaterman@iusd.org (949) 936-6987
Rebecca Nakagawa rebeccanakagawa@iusd.org (949) 936-6981
Mari Perini mariperini@iusd.org (949) 936-6974
Josette Macaluso josettemacaluso@iusd.org (949) 936-6973
Anna Nguyen annanguyen@iusd.org (949) 936-6971
Sandra Lee sandraklee@iusd.org (949) 936-6972
Diana Salverson dianasalverson@iusd.org (949) 936-6978
Gary Downes garydownes@iusd.org (949) 936-6970

Jaime Salverson

jaimesalverson@iusd.org (949) 936-6977
Erin Wolfe erinwolfe@iusd.org (949) 936-6976
Mary Chiaverini marychiaverini@iusd.org (949) 936-6986
Chiaverini website
Mark Ghiassi markghiassi@iusd.org (949) 936-7588
Casey Causey caseycausey@iusd.org (949) 936-7561
Erica Turrell ericaturrell@iusd.org (949) 936-6958
Kiyo Nagatomi kiyonagatomi@iusd.org (949) 936-6965 Media Specialist
Kalyn Kadam kalynkadam@iusd.org (949) 936-7562 Psychologist
Barbara Ganser barbaraganser@iusd.org (949) 936-6963 SDC Teacher
Dori Harrison doriharrison@iusd.org (949) 936-6956 Resource Teacher
Vicki Murtough vickimurtough@iusd.org (949) 936-6969 ELD Aide
Bettina Pierce bettinapierce@iusd.org (949) 936-7563 Science Specialist
Cheryl Linquiti cheryllinquiti@iusd.org (949) 936-8531

Counselor / Website

Meghan Sparling meghansparling@iusd.org (949) 936-6962 Mrs Sparling's Website
Daniella Gorman daniellagorman@iusd.org (949) 936-6961 Nurse
Janice McNeill janicemcneill@iusd.org (949) 936-6961 Health Clerk