Highlights

 

Reminder - Office closes at 3:30 daily!!

** Choice Cards are available in the front office.

**UPDATE: Reflections Projects will be available in the front office the week of February 1st.

 

Date
 
Event
   
Mon. Feb 16
President's Day NO SCHOOL
Thurs. Feb 19
6th Grade Girls Night Out
Fri. Feb 20
Kinder Field Trip - Centennial Farms
Tues. Mar 3

6th Grade Guys Night Out

Fri. Mar 6

Staff Development NO SCHOOL

End of 2nd Trimester

March 9-13

Spring Conference Week - Minimum Days

Book Fair in the Media Center

Thurs. Mar 12 Kindergarten Round up MPR
Fri. Mar 13 Family Lunch Day
Wed. Mar 18 PTA General Meeting
Thurs. Mar 19 PTA Spirit Night - Chick Fil A
  4th/5th Grade Vocal Concert 6:30 pm (MPR)
Fri. Mar 20 Jog A Thon
Tues. Mar. 24 Last Day before Spring Break - Minimum Day

 

Middle School Halloween Dance Pictures

Halloween Pictures 2014

 

First Day Online Packet 2014 instructions

This first day packet is to completed by all students, new and returning.

The final data confirmation sheets will be turned in the first day of school.

 

Link to First Day Online Packet my.iusd.org

 

Residency Verification

ResidencyVerification-AffidavitForm2014-15

 

GATE Corner

Understand the Social Emotional Needs of Gifted Children Flyer
Parent Education Night Mathematics for College & Career Readiness Flyer
 
 

 

 

IPSF logoIrvine Public School Foundation