Leadership and Support
Carlo Grasso carlograsso@iusd.org (949) 936-8555 Principal
Amanda Ferrell

amandaferrell@iusd.org

(949) 936-8689 TOSA
Cathie Rain cathierain@iusd.org (949)936-8552 AAP
Staci Rossi stacirossi@iusd.org (949) 936-8553 Clerk
Angie Weiss angieweiss@iusd.org (949) 936-8550 Clerk
Krista Elliott kristaelliott@iusd.org (949) 936-8561 Nurse
Leslie Grams lesliegrams@iusd.org (949) 936-8561 Health Aide
Melissa Hutton melissahutton@iusd.org (949) 936-8565 Librarian
Kerry Rubel kerryrubel@iusd.org (949) 936-8565 Library/Media
Marcos Raya marcosraya@iusd.org (949) 936-8566 Head Custodian
Karen Clevenger karenclevenger@iusd.org (949) 936-8562 School Psychologist

Tracey Magana

traceymagana@iusd.org (949) 936-8563 Education Specialist
Jessica Hopkins jessicahopkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 Speech Pathologist
Amber DiNicola amberdinicola@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 Speech Pathologist
Brian Park brianpark@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 Speech Lang Pathologist Asst.
Samita Sarkar samitasarkar@iusd.org (949) 936-7595 Occupational Therapist
Danielle Gilley daniellegilley@iusd.org (949) 936-8550 Adaptive PE Teacher
Kindergarten
Maureen Renden maureenrenden@iusd.org (949) 936-8568
Anika Bright anikabright@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Jillian Matherly jillianmatherly@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Amy Kumamoto amykumamoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8568
First Grade
Krystal Lee krystalchen@iusd.org (949) 936-8573
Jackie Guy jacquelineguy@iusd.org (949) 936-8574
Krysta Kowalski krystawarren@iusd.org (949) 936-8571
Taylor Brooks taylorbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-8576
Second Grade
Pam Vitarelli pamvitarelli@iusd.org (949) 936-8577  
Wendi Westbrook wendiwestbrook@iusd.org (949) 936-8580  
Rod Cantu rodcantu@iusd.org (949) 936-8579  
Sheryl Rosebrough sherylrosebrough@iusd.org (949) 936-8582  
Third Grade
Chris Kelly chriskelly@iusd.org (949) 936-8585  
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@iusd.org (949) 936-8587  
Joanne Sprague joannesprague@iusd.org (949) 936-8586  
Amanda Geddes amandageddes@iusd.org (949) 936-7596
Corrine Perkins corrineperkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8583
Fourth Grade
Janelle Rivera janellerivera@iusd.org (949) 936-8594  
Pam Adams pamelaadams@iusd.org (949) 936-8593  
Rosanna Gaudier rosannagaudier@iusd.org (949) 936-8592  
Fifth Grade
GleeAnne Jeffries gleeannejeffries@iusd.org (949) 936-8595  
Mary King maryking@iusd.org (949) 936-8591  
Sherry Purdom sherrypurdom@iusd.org (949) 936-8589  
Jeannette Klem jeannetteklem@iusd.org (949) 936-8590
Sixth Grade
Chris Bailey christopherbailey@iusd.org (949) 936-8575
Christine Tanaka christinekimoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8572
Katie Browning katiebrowning@iusd.org (949) 936-8578
Danielle Brown daniellebrown@iusd.org (949) 936-8571
Science
Robin Van Vorhis robinvanvorhis@iusd.org (949) 936-8596  
Music
Hee Jong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org 4-6 Music  
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org 4-6 Music  
Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org Primary Music  
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org 4-6 Vocal  
Art
Ann Reigle annreigle@iusd.org Art  
Structured Teaching Educational Program (STEP)
Catherine TItus catherinetitus@iusd.org (949) 936-7592
Yvette Whitmore yvettewhitmore@iusd.org (949) 936-7594
Cyndy Howe cyndyhowe@iusd.org (949) 936-7593