OC Compliment Procedure

IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy


PE Instructional Minutes Notice



Leadership and Support
Carlo Grasso
Mandy Ferrell

mandyferrell@iusd.org

Michelle Kim
(949) 936-8552
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Angie Weiss
(949) 936-8553
Clerk
Erica Gomba
Krista Elliott
Melissa Hutton
Kerry Rubel
Marcos Raya
Roxane Olsh
(949)936-8689
School Psychologist
Tracey Magana
Mona Webster
monawebster@iusd.org
(949)936-8563
Education Specialist
Jessica Hopkins
Amber DiNicola
Brian Park
Samita Sarkar
Danielle Gilley
Paresha Shaw
pareshashaw@iusd.org
Nutrition Service Assistant
Kindergarten
Amie Le amiele@iusd.org (949)936-8568

 

Anika Bright anikabright@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Jillian Matherly jillianmatherly@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Amy Kumamoto amykumamoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8568
First Grade
Krystal Lee krystallee@iusd.org (949) 936-8573

First Grade Website

 

Krysta Golden krystawarren@iusd.org (949) 936-8571
Taylor Brooks taylorbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-8576
Sara Starros sarastarros@iusd.org (949) 936-8570
First/Second Grade Combination Class
Wendi Westbrook wendiwestbrook@iusd.org (949) 936-8580
Second Grade
Pam Vitarelli pamvitarelli@iusd.org (949) 936-8577
Sherry Purdom sherrypurdom@iusd.org (949) 936-8589
Rod Cantu rodcantu@iusd.org (949) 936-8579
Sheryl Rosebrough sherylrosebrough@iusd.org (949) 936-8582
Third Grade
Chris Kelly chriskelly@iusd.org (949) 936-8585
Joanne Sprague joannesprague@iusd.org (949) 936-8586
Amanda Geddes amandageddes@iusd.org (949) 936-7596  
Corrine Perkins corrineperkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8583  
Fourth Grade
Janelle RIvera janellerivera@iusd.org (949) 936-8594
Pamela Adams pamelaadams@iusd.org (949) 936-8593
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@iusd.org (949) 936-8587
Daniel Carroll danielcarroll@iusd.org    
Fifth Grade  
GleeAnne Jeffries gleeannejeffries@iusd.org (949) 936-8595
Mary King maryking@iusd.org (949) 936-8591
Rosanna Gaudier rosannagaudier@iusd.org (949) 936-8592
Jeannette Klem jeannetteklem@iusd.org (949) 936-8590  
Sixth Grade
Chris Bailey christopherbailey@iusd.org (949) 936-8575  
Christine Tanaka christinekimoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8572  
Katie Browning katiebrowning@iusd.org (949) 936-8578  
Danielle Brown daniellebrown@iusd.org (949) 936-8581  
Science
Joie Mack joiemack@iusd.org
Kelly Banks kellybanks@iusd.org    
Music
Hee Jeong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org Primary Music
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org 4-6 Vocal
Art
Alex Leach alexandraleach@iusd.org Art
Autism Specific Program (ASP)
Catherine Titus catherinetitus@iusd.org (949) 936-7592
Yvette Whitmore yvettewhitmore@iusd.org (949) 936-7594  
Cyndy Howe cyndyhowe@iusd.org (949) 936-7593