Leadership and Support
Carlo Grasso carlograsso@iusd.org (949) 936-8555 Principal
Cathie Rain

cathierain@iusd.org

(949) 936-8552 AAP
Staci Rossi stacirossi@iusd.org (949) 936-8553 Clerk
Angie Weiss angieweiss@iusd.org (949) 936-8550 Clerk/Noon Duty
Krista Elliott kristaelliott@iusd.org (949) 936-8561 Nurse
Debbie Foret debbieforet@iusd.org (949) 936-8561 Health Aide
Sue Doomey suedoomey@iusd.org (949) 936-8565 Librarian
Kerry Rubel kerryrubel@iusd.org (949) 936-8565 Library/Media
Marcos Raya marcosraya@iusd.org (949) 936-8566 Head Custodian
Karen Clevenger karenclevenger@iusd.org (949) 936-8562 Psychologist

Tracey Magana

traceymagana@iusd.org (949) 936-8563 Education Specialist
Marianne Nylen mariannenylen@iusd.org (949) 936-8563 Education Specialist
Jessica Hopkins jessicahopkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 SLP
Jenna Natalizio jennanatalizio@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 SLP
Brian Park brianpark@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 SLPA
Samita Sarkar samitasarkar@iusd.org (949) 936-7595 OT
Danielle Gilley daniellegilley@iusd.org   APE
Kindergarten
Maureen Renden maureenrenden@iusd.org (949) 936-8569 website
Taylor Brooks taylorbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-8568 website
Danielle Brown daniellebrown@iusd.org (949) 936-8570 website
Amanda Geddes amandageddes@iusd.org (949) 936-8567

website

First Grade
Krystal Lee krystalchen@iusd.org (949) 936-8573 website
Jackie Guy jacquelineguy@iusd.org (949) 936-8574 website
Krysta Kowalski krystawarren@iusd.org (949) 936-8571 website
Alexis Swanson alexisswanson@iusd.org (949) 936-8576 website
Second Grade
Pam Vitarelli pamvitarelli@iusd.org (949) 936-8577  
Wendi Westbrook wendiwestbrook@iusd.org (949) 936-8580  
Rod Cantu rodcantu@iusd.org (949) 936-8579  
Sheryl Rosebrough sherylrosebrough@iusd.org    
Second/Third Grade
Chris Kelly chriskelly@iusd.org (949) 936-8575  
Third Grade
Anika Bright anikabright@iusd.org (949) 936-8578
Chris Kelly chriskelly@iusd.org (949) 936-8572  
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@iusd.org (949) 936-8582  
Joanne Sprague joannesprague@iusd.org (949) 936-8581  
Fourth Grade
Christine Kimoto christinekimoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8585  
Pam Adams pamelaadams@iusd.org (949) 936-8586  
Corrine Perkins corrineperkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8583  
Rosanna Gaudier rosannagaudier@iusd.org (949) 936-8587  
Fifth Grade      
GleeAnne Jeffries gleeannejeffries@iusd.org (949) 936-8595 www.ocgrade5.com
Mary King maryking@iusd.org (949) 936-8591 www.ocgrade5.com
Sherry Purdom sherrypurdom@iusd.org (949) 936-8589 www.ocgrade5.com
Fifth/Sixth Grade
Amanda Ferrell amandaferrell@iusd.org (949) 936-8590

www.ocgrade5.com

www.ocgrade6.com

Sixth Grade
Chris Bailey christopherbailey@iusd.org (949) 936-8592 www.ocgrade6.com
Shannon Manista shannonmanista@iusd.org (949) 936-8593 www.ocgrade6.com
Katie Browning katiebrowning@iusd.org (949) 936-8594 www.ocgrade6.com
Science
Robin Van Vorhis robinvanvorhis@iusd.org (949) 936-8596  
Music
Hee Jong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org 4-6 Music  
Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org Primary Music  
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org 4-6 Vocal  
Art
Ann Reigle annreigle@iusd.org Art  
Structured Teaching Educational Program (STEP)
Catherine TItus catherinetitus@iusd.org (949) 936-7592  
Yvette Whitmore yvettewhitmore@iusd.org (949) 936-7594  
Cyndy Howe cyndyhowe@iusd.org (949) 936-7593