OC Compliment Procedure
IUSD Complaint Procedures
PE Instructional Minutes Notice

 



Leadership and Support
Carlo Grasso carlograsso@iusd.org (949) 936-8555 Principal
Mandy Ferrell

mandyferrell@iusd.org

(949) 936-8689 Elementary Support TOSA
Michelle Kim michellekim@iusd.org (949) 936-8552 Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Angie Weiss angieweiss@iusd.org (949) 936-8553 Clerk
(949) 936-8550 Health Aide
Krista Elliott kristaelliott@iusd.org (949) 936-8561 Nurse
Melissa Hutton melissahutton@iusd.org (949) 936-8565 Librarian
Kerry Rubel kerryrubel@iusd.org (949) 936-8565 Library/Media
Marcos Raya marcosraya@iusd.org (949) 936-8566 Head Custodian
Tracey Magana traceymagana@iusd.org (949) 936-8563 Education Specialist
Jessica Hopkins jessicahopkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 Speech Pathologist
Amber DiNicola amberdinicola@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 Speech Pathologist
Brian Park brianpark@iusd.org (949) 936-8564 Speech Lang Pathologist Asst.
Samia Sarkar samitasarkar@iusd.org (949) 936-7595 Occupational Therapist
Danielle Gilley daniellegilley@iusd.org (949) 936-8550 Adaptive PE Teacher
Kindergarten

Kindergarten Website

Anika Bright anikabright@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Jillian Matherly jillianmatherly@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Amy Kumamoto amykumamoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8568
First Grade
Krystal Lee krystallee@iusd.org (949) 936-8573

 

First Grade Website

Krysta Warren krystawarren@iusd.org (949) 936-8571
Taylor Brooks taylorbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-8576
Sara Starros sarastarros@iusd.org (949) 936-8570
Second Grade
Pam Vitarelli pamvitarelli@iusd.org (949) 936-8577
Wendi Westbrook wendiwestbrook@iusd.org (949) 936-8580
Rod Cantu rodcantu@iusd.org (949) 936-8579
Sheryl Rosebrough sherylrosebrough@iusd.org (949) 936-8582
Third Grade
Chris Kelly chriskelly@iusd.org (949) 936-8585
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@iusd.org (949) 936-8587
Joanne Sprague joannesprague@iusd.org (949) 936-8586
Amanda Geddess amandageddes@iusd.org (949) 936-7596  
Corrine Perkins corrineperkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8583  
Fourth Grade
Janelle RIvera janellerivera@iusd.org (949) 936-8594
Pamela Adams pamelaadams@iusd.org (949) 936-8593
Rosanna Gaudier rosannagaudier@iusd.org (949) 936-8592
Fifth Grade  
GleeAnne Jeffries gleeannejeffries@iusd.org (949) 936-8595
Mary King maryking@iusd.org (949) 936-8591
Sherry Purdom sherrypurdom@iusd.org (949) 936-8589
Jeannette Klem jeannetteklem@iusd.org (949) 936-8590  
Sixth Grade
Chris Bailey christopherbailey@iusd.org (949) 936-8575 class website
Christine Tanaka christinekimoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8572  
Katie Browning katiebrowning@iusd.org (949) 936-8578 class website
Danielle Brown daniellebrown@iusd.org (949) 936-8581 class website
Science
Shannon Bunch shannonbunch@iusd.org
Music
Hee Jeong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org Primary Music
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org 4-6 Vocal
Art
Alex Leach alexandraleach@iusd.org Art
Autism Specific Program (ASP)
Catherine Titus catherinetitus@iusd.org (949) 936-7592
Yvette Whitmore yvettewhitmore@iusd.org (949) 936-7594  
Cyndy Howe cyndyhowe@iusd.org (949) 936-7593