OC Compliment Procedure

IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy


PE Instructional Minutes Notice



Leadership and Support
Carlo Grasso
(949) 936-8555
Principal
Mandy Ferrell

mandyferrell@iusd.org

(949) 936-8558
School Support TOSA
Michelle Kim
(949) 936-8552
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Angie Weiss
(949) 936-8553
Clerk
Marcy Peck
(949) 936-7598
Health Aide
Krista Elliott
(949) 936-8561
Nurse
Melissa Hutton
(949) 936-8565
Librarian
Kerry Rubel
(949) 936-8565
Library/Media Technology Specialist
Marcos Raya
(949) 936-8566
Head Custodian
Kelly Mitchell
kellymitchell@iusd.org
(949) 936-8562
School Psychologist
Katy Shobe
katyshobe@iusd.org
(949) 936-8689
Elementary Resource Counselor
Leslie Motoyoshi
lesliemotoyoshi@iusd.org
(949) 936-8689
Guidance Assistant
Tracey Magana
(949) 936-8563
Education Specialist
Mona Webster
(949) 936-8563
Education Specialist
Jessica Hopkins
(949) 936-8564
Speech Pathologist
Amber DiNicola
(949) 936-8564
Speech Pathologist
Katie South
(949) 936-8564
Speech Lang Pathologist Asst.
Samita Sarkar
(949) 936-7595
Occupational Therapist
Danielle Gilley
Adaptive PE Teacher
Paresha Shah
Nutrition Service Assistant
Kindergarten
Amie Le amiele@iusd.org (949) 936-8568

 

Anika Bright anikabright@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Jillian Matherly jillianmatherly@iusd.org (949) 936-8567
Amy Kumamoto amykumamoto@iusd.org (949) 936-8568
First Grade
Krystal Lee krystallee@iusd.org (949) 936-8573

First Grade Website

 

Krysta Golden krystagolden@iusd.org (949) 936-8571
Joanne Sprague joannesprague@iusd.org (949) 936-8576
Rosanna Gaudier rosannagaudier@iusd.org (949) 936-8574
Second Grade
Pam Vitarelli pamvitarelli@iusd.org (949) 936-8570  
Sherry Purdom sherrypurdom@iusd.org (949) 936-8580  
Taylor Brooks taylorbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-8579  
Sheryl Rosebrough sherylrosebrough@iusd.org (949) 936-8577  
Second/Third Grade Combination Class
Wendi Westbrook wendiwestbrook@iusd.org (949) 936-8582  
Third Grade
Chris Kelly chriskelly@iusd.org (949) 936-8585  
Rod Cantu rodcantu@iusd.org (949) 936-8586  
Amanda Geddes amandageddes@iusd.org (949) 936-8587
Chris Bailey christopherbailey@iusd.org (949) 936-8583
Fourth Grade
Janelle Rivera janellerivera@iusd.org (949) 936-8590  
Pamela Adams pamelaadams@iusd.org (949) 936-8591  
Jennifer Smith jennifersmith@iusd.org (949) 936-7596  
Daniel Carroll danielcarroll@iusd.org (949) 936-8589
Fifth Grade
GleeAnne Jeffries gleeannejeffries@iusd.org (949) 936-8595  
Mary King maryking@iusd.org (949) 936-8592  
Kristi Gervais kristigervais@iusd.org (949) 936-8593  
Jeannette Klem jeannetteklem@iusd.org (949) 936-8594
Sixth Grade
Corrine Perkins corrineperkins@iusd.org (949) 936-8575  
Christine Tanaka christinetanaka@iusd.org (949) 936-8572  
Katie Browning katiebrowning@iusd.org (949) 936-8578  
Danielle Brown daniellebrown@iusd.org (949) 936-8581  
Science
Joie Mack joiemack@iusd.org  
Everett Yee everettyee@iusd.org  
Music
Hee Jeong Przytulski heejeongprzytulski@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org 4-6 Music
Quiana Arguelles quianaarguelles@iusd.org Primary Music  
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org 4-6 Vocal  
Art  
Randi Druz randidruz@iusd.org 4-6 Art
Autism Specific Program (ASP)
Jasmine Tejwani jasminetejwani@iusd.org (949) 936-7592
Yvette Whitmore yvettewhitmore@iusd.org (949) 936-7594  
Cyndy Howe cyndyhowe@iusd.org (949) 936-7593