IUSD Complaint Procedures

IUSD Non-Discrimination Statement

IUSD Sexual Harassment Policy

PE Instructional Minutes Notice


Our Staff

star starstarstar

2016-2017

Leadership and Support
Janelle Kellar janellekellar@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Principal
Sabine Baldwin sabinebaldwin@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Administrative Assistant
Emily Sim emilysim@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Clerk
Michelle Reynolds michellereynolds@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 TOSA Elementary

Amber Mirza

Meg Dennison

ambermirza@iusd.org

megdennison@iusd.org

(949) 936-5950 School Psycholgist
Cory Petty corypetty@iusd.org (949) 936-5989 Educational Specialist
Gayla Martin gaylamartin@iusd.org (949) 936-5967 Speech
Karen Lund karenlund@iusd.org (949) 936-5987 Science Specialist
Nichelle Rogacki nichellerogacki@iusd.org (949) 936-5961 Health Clerk
Vicki McRobbieralls vickimcrobbieralls@iusd.org (949) 936-5961 School Nurse
LaDonna Granito ladonnagranito@iusd.org (949) 936-5988 TOSA-RTI
Nori Deatherage norideatherage@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Elementary Counseling
Karen Oliver karenoliver@iusd.org (949) 936-5950 Guidance Asst.
Kindergarten
Stacy Williams stacywilliams@iusd.org (949) 936-5975 Website
Nettie Cook nettiecook@iusd.org (949) 936-5975 Website
Kindergarten/1st Grade

Christine Wang

christinewang@iusd.org

(949) 936-5977 Website - Kinder.
1st Grade

Erin Bierman /Linda Gagnier

erinbierman@iusd.org

lindagagnier@iusd.org

(949) 936-5978 Website
Linda Ortego lindaortego@iusd.org (949) 936-5974 Website
Kelli Vermillion kellivermillion@iusd.org (949) 936-5976 Website
2nd Grade
Jean Nakano jeannakano@iusd.org (949) 936-5972 Website
Joyce Stenberg joycestenberg@iusd.org (949) 936-5973 Website
Michelle Skelley michelleskelley@iusd.org (949) 936-5971 Website
2nd/3rd Grade
Marianne Barone mariannebarone@iusd.org (949) 936-5984 Website
3rd Grade
Mary McCann marymccann@iusd.org (949) 936-5986 Website
Melissa Halsell melissahalsell@iusd.org (949) 936-5985 Website

Catherine Valencia

catherinevalencia@iusd.org (949) 936-5983 Website
4th Grade
Kelley Kretsinger kelleykretsinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5979 Website
Colleen Walsh colleenwalsh@iusd.org (949) 936-5980 Website
Corey McCauley coreymccauley@iusd.org (949) 936-5970 Website
5th Grade
Liz Kovacic lizkovacic@iusd.org (949) 936-5994 Website
Daisy Hernandez daisyhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5981 Website
Jeff Holton jeffreyholton@iusd.org (949) 936-5993 Website
Ali Garrison alexandragarrison@iusd.org (949) 936-5982 Website
6th Grade
Donna Catalano donnacatalano@iusd.org (949) 936-5990 Website
Danielle Nunes daniellenunes@iusd.org (949) 936-5996 Website
Lacey Aguilar laceyaguilar@iusd.org (949) 936-5995 Website
Becca Voight rebeccavoight@iusd.org (949) 936-5992 Website
Library / Media  
Karen Redd karenredd@iusd.org (949) 936-5965 Media-Library
Elcie Peterson elciepeterson@iusd.org (949) 936-2964 Media-Computer
Music / Art  
Dianna Gray diannagray@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Strings
Gregory Bergevin gregorybergevin@iusd.org

(949) 936-6900

Winds
Guinevere Morones guineveremorones@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Vocal
Holly Held hollyheld@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Primary Music
Joanna Casucci joannacasucci@iusd.org (949) 936-6900 Art

Northwood is pleased to report that for the 2016-2017 school year, 100% of the teachers and instructional assistants at Northwood Elementary school are “highly qualified,” as defined by the federal No Child Left Behind law. This means that every teacher at Northwood has obtained full State certification as a teacher and holds a California Teaching Credential. Federal law gives parents the right to request information about the certification of the teaching staff. If you have any questions, please direct your inquiries to our principal, Ms. Janelle Kellar