Science Fair

Science Fair 2017

Congratulations to the following Lakeside students who were selected to move on to the District Science Fair competition! We love Mad Scientists!

Sabrin Cheng

Saaraa Danish

Angelina Do

Ethan Duzman

Joseph Kuynh

Samridi Iyer

David Kim

Alexis Klein

Itai Lavi

Jenna Makarem

Moell Nguyen

Elaine Noh

Srish Palima

Avery Pate

Cat Phan

Sophie Simic

Jasmine Thai

Emily Waller

Yulun Wang

Mandy Yang