PTA_tag

 

PTA PLEDGE INFORMATION

PLEDGE CREDIT CARD DONATION FORM

2012-2013 Board Positions and Email Addresses

President Scott Kopecky president@eastshorepta.com

Executive V.P. Francheska Anderson -vicepresident@eastshorepta.com

V.P. Membership Regan Daniels- membership@eastshorepta.com
(with support from Sandy Viola)
- pledgechair@eastshorepta.com

V.P. Programs Eun Beenen- programs@eastshorepta.com

V.P. Ways and Means Kelly Leyerle - waysandmeans@eastshorepta.com

Treasurer Jon Silber- treasurer@eastshorepta.com

Secretary Carin Guertin - secretary@eastshorepta.com

Financial Secretary Pavla Dana- financialsecretary@eastshorepta.com

Auditor Phil Guertin - auditor@eastshorepta.com

Historian Carolyn Chung - historian@eastshorepta.com

PTA Calendar

PTA Reimbursement Form

Is Your Ralph’s Club Card Linked to Eastshore Elementary PTA???
IT’S FREE MONEY.

 

Fridays are School Spirit Days- Show your Eastshore pride by wearing an

Eastshore t-shirt or sweatshirt every Friday:)