Staff Directory

- Currently Under Construction -

 

Office Staff

Kara Rydman kararydman@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Principal
Kelli Cheshire kellicheshire@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 TOSA
Joann Jonescu joannjonescu@iusd.org (949) 936-5400

Administrative

Assistant

Janel Houlihan janelhoulihan@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Office Clerk
Bernie Brooks bernardbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5416 Head Custodian
Transitional Kindergarten
       
Kindergarten
       
       
       
1st Grade
       
       
       
       
       
2nd Grade
       
       
       
       
       
3rd Grade
       
       
       
       
       
 
4th Grade
       
       
       
       
5th Grade
       
       
       
       
6th Grade
       
       
       
       
Specialists
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-5419

Vocal Music

4-6

Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-5419 Strings 4-6
Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Primary Music
Alexandra Leach alexandraleach@iusd.org (949) 936-5080 Art
Katy Leishman katherynleishman@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science - website
Alison Lucidi alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-5407 Psychologist
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Nurse
Hee Jeong Przytulski HeeJeongPrzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-5419 Winds 4-6
Debra Thomas debbiethomas@iusd.org (949) 936-5412 Speech
Rita Trivedi ritatrivedi@iusd.org (949) 936-5424 Counselor
Support Staff
Neda Afi nedaafi@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Health Aide
Minoush Azad minoushzad@iusd.org   I/A
Lana Batarseh lanahaddadbatarseh@iusd.org (949) 936-5410 Cafeteria
Elaine Berman elainepernatin@iusd.org   I/A
Renuka Chitnis renukachitnis@iusd.org   I/A
Joanne Ciurczak joanneciurczak@iusd.org   I/A
Laura DePerry lauradeperry@iusd.org   I/A
Kristin Hess kristinhess@iusd.org   I/A
Caela Kinnier caelakinnier@iusd.org   I/A
Guillermo Licona guillermolicona@iusd.org   Custodian
Juliann Nessl juliannnessl@iusd.org   I/A
Angela Perry angelaperry@iusd.org (949) 936-5415 Librarian
David Regalado davidregalado@iusd.org   Custodian
Donna Rudolph donnarudolph@iusd.org (949) 936-5408 Computer Lab
Wendy Sorensen wendysorensen@iusd.org   I/A
Georgia Theodorou georgiatheodorou@iusd.org   Noon Duty
Michael Todisco michaeltodisco@iusd.org   Physical Education