Staff Directory

--Currently Under Construction--

Administration
Kara Rydman kararydman@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Principal  
Kelli Cheshire kellicheshire@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 TOSA  
Joann Jonescu joannjonescu@iusd.org (949) 936-5400

Administrative

Assistant

 
Janel Houlihan janelhoulihan@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Office Clerk  
Kindergarten
Patricia Fabrizio PatriciaFabrizio@iusd.org      

Helen

Ford

helenford@iusd.org      
Kristine Nocon kristinenocon@iusd.org      
1st Grade
Dana Holder danaholder@iusd.org      

Melanie Marques

melaniemarques@iusd.org

     
Elaine Monji elainemonji@iusd.org      
Dana Holder danaholder@iusd.org      
2nd Grade

Lauren Kasten

laurenkasten@iusd.org

     
Tracy Corthell tracycorthell@iusd.org      
Michael Hernandez michaelhernandez@iusd.org      
Deanna Kimmich

deannakimmich@iusd.org

     
         
3rd Grade
Jennifer Bolinger jenniferbolinger@iusd.org      
Cindy Esquinas cindyesquinas@iusd.org      

Kim Kinnaird

kimkinnaird@iusd.org

    website
Lynnette Bain lynnettebain@iusd.org      
4th Grade

Nancy Bower

nancybower@iusd.org      
Julie Stephenson juliestephenson@iusd.org      
Shelley Edgar shelleyedgar@iusd.org      
         
5th Grade

Jill

Gavin

jillgavin@iusd.org      

Julie Gillespie

juliegillespie@iusd.org

     
Alissa Machesky alissamachesky@iusd.org      
Shannon Mulvany shannonmulvany@iusd.org      
6th Grade

Dan

Grubb

dangrubb@iusd.org      
Peggy Landon-Koustik margaretlandon@iusd.org      
Stefanie Sacket-Mowers stefaniesacketmowers@iusd.org      
         
Specialists
Karen Ciston Psychologist karenciston@iusd.org (949) 936-5407  
Diane Dell'Andrea Behavioral Counseling Specialist dianedellandrea@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Paula Dufault SAI pauladufault@iusd.org (949) 936-5413  
Diane Formica Music - Vocal Grades 4-6 dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-8544  
Johanna Kroesen Music - Strings Grades 4-6 johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-8544  
Adrienne Larsen Music - Vocal Grades K-3 adriennelarsen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Katy Leishman

Science

katherynleishman@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 website
Alison Lucidi Psychologist alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-5407  
Samantha Lutz Nurse samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-5411  
Hee Jeong Przytulski Music - Winds Grades 4-6 HeeJeongPrzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-8544  
Ellen Small Art ellensmall@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Support Staff
Neda Afi Health Aide nedaafi@iusd.org (949) 936-5411  
Minoush Azad Instructional Assistant minoushzad@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Lana Batarseh Food Service lanahaddadbatarseh@iusd.org (949) 936-5410  
Elaine Berman Instructional Assistant elainepernatin@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Bernie Brooks Head Custodian bernardbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5416  
Joanne Ciurczak Instructional Assistant joanneciurczak@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Laura DePerry Instructional Assistant lauradeperry@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Guillermo Licona Night Custodian guillermolicona@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Juliann Nessl Instructional Assistant juliannnessl@iusd.org (949) 936-5413  
Angela Perry Instructional Assistant angelaperry@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
David Regalado Night Custodian davidregalado@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Donna Rudolph Computer Lab Tech. donnarudolph@iusd.org (949) 936-5408  
Allison Singer Library Tech allisonsinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5415  
Wendy Sorensen Instructional Assistant-SAI wendysorensen@iusd.org (949) 936-5413  
Michael Todisco Physical Education michaeltodisco@iusd.org (949) 936-5400