Staff Directory

 

Administration
Kara Rydman kararydman@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Principal
Kelli Cheshire kellicheshire@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 TOSA
Joann Jonescu joannjonescu@iusd.org (949) 936-5400

Administrative

Assistant

Janel Houlihan janelhoulihan@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Office Clerk
Kindergarten
Patricia Fabrizio PatriciaFabrizio@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  

Helen

Ford

helenford@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Kristine Nocon kristinenocon@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
1st Grade
Dana Holder danaholder@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  

Melanie Marques

melaniemarques@iusd.org

(949) 936-5400  
Kristi McClendon kristimcclendon@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Elaine Monji elainemonji@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Erica Render ericarender@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
2nd Grade
Lynnette Bain lynnettebain@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Tracy Corthell tracycorthell@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Michael Hernandez michaelhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Deanna Kimmich

deannakimmich@iusd.org

(949) 936-5400  
Lauren Taylor laurenkasten@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
3rd Grade
Jennifer Bolinger jenniferbolinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Cindy Esquinas cindyesquinas@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  

Kim Kinnaird

kimkinnaird@iusd.org

(949) 936-5400
Sarah McIsaac sarahmcissac@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
4th Grade

Nancy Bower

nancybower@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Shelley Edgar shelleyedgar@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Julie Stephenson juliestephenson@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Julie Yao julieyao@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
5th Grade

Jill

Gavin

jillgavin@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  

Julie Gillespie

juliegillespie@iusd.org

(949) 936-5400  
Alissa Machesky alissamachesky@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Shannon Mulvany shannonmulvany@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
6th Grade
Amanda Danvers amandadanvers@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  

Dan

Grubb

dangrubb@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Peggy Landon-Koustik margaretlandon@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Stefanie Sacket-Mowers stefaniesacketmowers@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Specialists
Karen Ciston karenciston@iusd.org (949) 936-5407 Psychologist
Diane Dell'Andrea dianedellandrea@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Counselor
Paula Dufault pauladufault@iusd.org (949) 936-5413 SAI
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-5419

Vocal Music

4-6

Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-5419 Strings 4-6
Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Primary Music
Katy Leishman katherynleishman@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science - website
Alison Lucidi alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-5407 Psychologist
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Nurse
Hee Jeong Przytulski HeeJeongPrzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-5419 Winds 4-6
Ellen Small ellensmall@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Art
Support Staff
Neda Afi nedaafi@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Health Aide
Minoush Azad minoushzad@iusd.org   I/A
Lana Batarseh lanahaddadbatarseh@iusd.org (949) 936-5410 Cafeteria
Elaine Berman elainepernatin@iusd.org   I/A
Bernie Brooks bernardbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5416 Custodian
Joanne Ciurczak joanneciurczak@iusd.org   I/A
Laura DePerry lauradeperry@iusd.org   I/A
Guillermo Licona guillermolicona@iusd.org   Custodian
Juliann Nessl juliannnessl@iusd.org   I/A
Angela Perry angelaperry@iusd.org   I/A
David Regalado davidregalado@iusd.org   Custodian
Donna Rudolph donnarudolph@iusd.org (949) 936-5408 Computer Lab
Allison Singer allisonsinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5415 Librarian
Wendy Sorensen wendysorensen@iusd.org   I/A
Michael Todisco michaeltodisco@iusd.org   Physical Education