Staff Directory

 

Office Staff

Kelli Cheshire kellicheshire@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Principal
Kim Kinnaird
(949) 936-5400
TOSA
Joann Jonescu joannjonescu@iusd.org (949) 936-5400

Administrative

Assistant

Janel Houlihan janelhoulihan@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Office Clerk
Bernie Brooks bernardbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5416 Head Custodian
Transitional Kindergarten
Alissa Machesky alissamachesky@iusd.org (949) 936-5421  
Kindergarten
Patty Fabrizio patriciafabrizio@iusd.org (949) 936-5420  
Jill Gavin jillgavin@iusd.org (949) 936-5421  
Kristine Nocon kristinenocon@iusd.org (949) 936-5420  
1st Grade
Daniel Bower danielbower@iusd.org (949) 936-5428  
Helen Ford helenford@iusd.org (949) 936-5425  
Melanie Marques melaniemarques@iusd.org (949) 936-5426  
Erica Render ericarender@iusd.org (949) 936-5424  
2nd Grade
Lynnette Bain lynnettebain@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Jennifer Bolinger jenniferbolinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Michael Hernandez michaelhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5429  
Sarah Mc Isaac sarahmcisaac@iusd.org (949) 936-5435  
Tracy Sinclair tracysinclair@iusd.org (949) 936-5427  
3rd Grade
Jennifer Bolinger jenniferbolinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Cindy Esquinas cindyesquinas@iusd.org (949) 936-5437  
Kristin Kish kristinkish@iusd.org (949) 936-5434  
Shannon Mulvany shannonmulvany@iusd.org (949) 936-5438  
Kristen Wilke
(949)936-5439  
4th Grade
Nancy Bower nancybower@iusd.org (949) 936-5441  
Shelley Edgar shelleyedgar@iusd.org (949) 936-5442  
Julie Stephenson juliestephenson@iusd.org (949) 936-5448  
Julie Yao
(949) 936-5447
 
5th Grade
Julie Gillespie juliegillespie@iusd.org (949) 936-5443  
Deanna Kimmich deannakimmich@iusd.org (949) 936-5444  
Elaine Monji
elainemonji@iusd.org (949) 936-5446  
Lauren Taylor laurenetaylor@iusd.org (949) 936-5445  
6th Grade
Shirley Abhari shirleyabhari@iusd.org (949) 936-5431  
Dana Holder danaholder@iusd.org (949) 936-8543  
Amanda Tomberlin (949) 936-5440  
Stefanie Mowers stefaniesacketmowers@iusd.org (949) 936-5445  
Specialists
Lauren Caughren (949) 936-5423 SAI
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-5419

Vocal Music

4-6

Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-5419

Strings 4-6

Website

Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Primary Music
Alexandra Leach alexandraleach@iusd.org (949) 936-5080 Art
Katy Leishman katherynleishman@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science - website
Alison Lucidi alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-5407 Psychologist
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Nurse
Katherine O'
Brien
(949) 936-8545
Counselor
Hee Jeong Przytulski HeeJeongPrzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-5419

Winds 4-6 Website

Megan Seager meganseager@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science
Breanna Steinweg
breannaasteinweg@iusd.org   Occupational Therapist
Debra Thomas debbiethomas@iusd.org (949) 936-5412 Speech
Rita Trivedi ritatrivedi@iusd.org (949) 936-5413 Guidance Resource
Support Staff
Neda Afi nedaafi@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Health Aide
Minoush Azad minoushzad@iusd.org   I/A
Elaine Berman elainepernatin@iusd.org   I/A
Kevin Caruthers kevincaruthers@iusd.org   I/A
Renuka Chitnis renukachitnis@iusd.org   I/A
Joanne Ciurczak joanneciurczak@iusd.org   I/A
Nichole Eakman nicholeeakman@iusd.org   I/A
Emily Eschelbach emilyeschelbach@iusd.org   I/A
Christian Gregor
  I/A
Kristin Hess kristinhess@iusd.org   I/A
Bhanu Iyengar bhanuiyengar@iusd.org   I/A
Tommy Kemp
tommykemp@iusd.org   I/A
Melissa Kuiper melissakuiper@iusd.org   Noon Duty
Guillermo Licona guillermolicona@iusd.org   Custodian
Daniel Monroy danielmonroylarson@iusd.org   PE
Juliann Nessl juliannnessl@iusd.org   I/A
Angela Perry angelaperry@iusd.org   Librarian
David Regalado davidregalado@iusd.org   Custodian
Donna Rudolph donnarudolph@iusd.org   Computer Lab
Wendy Sorensen wendysorensen@iusd.org   I/A
Thomas Trinh thomastrinh@iusd.org   Computer Support
Sudha Venkataraman     I/A
Dasha Waddell dashawaddell@iusd.org   I/A