Staff Directory

Administration
Kara Rydman Principal kararydman@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Joann Jonescu Administrative Assistant. joannjonescu@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
  Clerk (949) 936-5400  
Teachers
Kelli Cheshire Kindergarten kellicheshire@iusd.org (949) 936-5420  
Helen Ford Kindergarten helenford@iusd.org (949) 936-5421  
Kristine Nocon Kindergarten kristinenocon@iusd.org (949) 936-5423  
Shelley Edgar 1st Grade shelleyedgar@iusd.org (949) 936-5424  

Melanie Marques

1st Grade

melaniemarques@iusd.org

(949) 936-5426  
Elaine Monji 1st Grade elainemonji@iusd.org (949) 936-5428  
Dana Holder 1st Grade danaholder@iusd.org

(949) 936-5430

 

Lauren Kasten

2nd Grade

laurenkasten@iusd.org

(949) 936-5425

 
Tracy Corthell 2nd Grade tracycorthell@iusd.org (949) 936-5427  
Michael Hernandez 2nd Grade michaelhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5429  
Deanna Kimmich 2nd Grade

deannakimmich@iusd.org

(949) 936-5432  
Lynnette Bain 2nd Grade lynnettebain@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Carla Beal 3rd Grade carlabeal@iusd.org (949) 936-5434 website
Jennifer Bolinger 3rd Grade
Webpage
jenniferbolinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5436  
Cindy Esquinas 3rd Grade cindyesquinas@iusd.org (949) 936-5437  

Kim Kinnaird

(Sara Taylor = sub)

3rd Grade
Webpage

kimkinnaird@iusd.org

sarataylor@iusd.org

(949) 936-5438 website
Shannon Mulvany 3rd Grade shannonmulvany@iusd.org (949) 936-5440  

Nancy Bower

4th Grade nancybower@iusd.org (949) 936-5435  
Julie Stephenson 4th Grade juliestephenson@iusd.org (949) 936-5439  
Cindy Vandemoortel 4th Grade cindyvandemoortel@iusd.org (949) 936-5441 website
Lisa Friedberg 4th Grade lisafriedberg@iusd.org (949) 936-5442 website

Julie Gillespie

5th Grade

juliegillespie@iusd.org

(949) 936-5443  
Alissa Machesky 5th Grade alissamachesky@iusd.org (949) 936-5444  
Jill Gavin 5th Grade jillgavin@iusd.org (949) 936-5445  
Britney Ward 5th/6th Grade britneyward@iusd.org (949) 936-5419  
Peggy Landon-Koustik 6th Grade margaretlandon@iusd.org (949) 936-5446  
Stefanie Sacket-Mowers 6th Grade stefaniesacketmowers@iusd.org (949) 936-5447  
Dan Grubb 6th Grade dangrubb@iusd.org (949) 936-5448  
Support Staff
Neda Afi Health Aide nedaafi@iusd.org (949) 936-5411  
Minoush Azad Instructional Asst. minoushzad@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Lana Batarseh Food Service lanahaddadbatarseh@iusd.org (949) 936-5410  
Elaine Berman Instructional Asst. elainepernatin@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Bernie Brooks Head Custodian bernardbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5416  
Joanne Ciurczak Instructional Asst. joanneciurczak@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Helen de la Maza Science helendelamaza@iusd.org (949) 936-5418  
Diane Dell'Andrea Behavioral Counseling Specialist dianedellandrea@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Laura DePerry Instructional Asst. lauradeperry@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Paula Dufault SAI pauladufault@iusd.org (949) 936-5413  
Diane Formica Music - Vocal Gr. 4-6 dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-8544  
Niceno Ignacio Night Custodian nicenoignacio@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Mary Karimi Noon Supervision   (949) 936-5400  
Kadie Kridle Instructional Asst. kadiekridle@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Johanna Kroesen Music - Strings johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-8544  
Adrienne Larsen Music - Vocal Gr. K-3 adriennelarsen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Katy Leishman

Science

katherynleishman@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 website
Guillermo Licona Night Custodian guillermolicona@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Alison Lucidi Psychologist alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-5407  
Samantha Lutz Nurse samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-5411  
Juliann Nessl Instructional Asst. juliannnessl@iusd.org (949) 936-5413  
Angela Perry Instructional Asst. angelaperry@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Hee Jeong Przytulski Music - Winds HeeJeongPrzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-8544  
David Regalado Night Custodian davidregalado@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Donna Rudolph Computer Lab Tech. donnarudolph@iusd.org (949) 936-5408  
Allison Singer Library Tech allisonsinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5415  
Ellen Small Art ellensmall@iusd.org (949) 936-5400  
Wendy Sorensen Inst. Asst. - SAI wendysorensen@iusd.org (949) 936-5413  
Debbie Thomas Speech/Language debbiethomas@iusd.org (949) 936-5412  
Margot Waterman Inst. Asst. margotwaterman@iusd.org (949) 936-5400