Staff Directory

 

Office Staff

Kara Rydman kararydman@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Principal
Kelli Cheshire kellicheshire@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 TOSA
Joann Jonescu joannjonescu@iusd.org (949) 936-5400

Administrative

Assistant

Janel Houlihan janelhoulihan@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Office Clerk
Bernie Brooks bernardbrooks@iusd.org (949) 936-5416 Head Custodian
Transitional Kindergarten
Alissa Machesky alissamachesky@iusd.org (949) 936-5421  
Kindergarten
Patty Fabrizio patriciafabrizio@iusd.org (949) 936-5420  
Jill Gavin jillgavin@iusd.org (949) 936-5421  
Kristine Nocon kristinenocon@iusd.org (949) 936-5420  
1st Grade
Helen Ford helenford@iusd.org (949) 936-5425  
Melanie Marques melaniemarques@iusd.org (949) 936-5426  
Elaine Monji elainemonji@iusd.org (949) 936-5428  
Erica Render ericarender@iusd.org (949) 936-5430  
2nd Grade
Lynnette Bain lynnettebain@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Jennifer Bolinger jenniferbolinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Michael Hernandez michaelhernandez@iusd.org (949) 936-5429  
Kristi McClendon kristimcclendon@iusd.org (949) 936-5439  
Tracy Sinclair tracysinclair@iusd.org (949) 936-5427  
3rd Grade
Jennifer Bolinger jenniferbolinger@iusd.org (949) 936-5433  
Cindy Esquinas cindyesquinas@iusd.org (949) 936-5437  
Kim Kinnaird kimkinnaird@iusd.org (949) 936-5438  
Kristen Kish kristenkish@iusd.org (949) 936-5434  
Sarah Mc Isaac sarahmcisaac@iusd.org (949) 936-5435  
4th Grade
Nancy Bower nancybower@iusd.org (949) 936-5441  
Shelley Edgar shelleyedgar@iusd.org (949) 936-5442  
Julie Stephenson juliestephenson@iusd.org (949) 936-5448  
Julie Yao julietanoueyao@iusd.org (949) 936-5447  
5th Grade
Julie Gillespie juliegillespie@iusd.org (949) 936-5443  
Deanna Kimmich deannakimmich@iusd.org (949) 936-5444  
Shannon Mulvaney shannonmulvaney@iusd.org (949) 936-5446  
Lauren Taylor laurentaylor@iusd.org (949) 936-5445  
6th Grade
Shirley Abhari shirleyabhari@iusd.org (949) 936-5431  
Amanda Danvers amandadanvers@iusd.org (949) 936-5440  
Dana Holder danaholder@iusd.org (949) 936-8543  
Stefanie Sacket-Mowers stefaniesacketmowers@iusd.org (949) 936-5445  
Specialists
Lauren Avey laurenavey@iusd.org (949) 936-5423 SAI
Daniel Bower danielbower@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Primary Music
Diane Formica dianeformica@iusd.org (949) 936-5419

Vocal Music

4-6

Jennifer Haren jenniferharen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Primary Music
Johanna Kroesen johannakroesen@iusd.org (949) 936-5419

Strings 4-6

Website

Adrienne Larsen adriennelarsen@iusd.org (949) 936-5400 Primary Music
Alexandra Leach alexandraleach@iusd.org (949) 936-5080 Art
Katy Leishman katherynleishman@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science - website
Alison Lucidi alisonlucidi@iusd.org (949) 936-5407 Psychologist
Samantha Lutz samanthalutz@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Nurse
Hee Jeong Przytulski HeeJeongPrzytulski@iusd.org (949) 936-5419 Winds 4-6
Megan Seager meganseager@iusd.org (949) 936-5418 Science
Debra Thomas debbiethomas@iusd.org (949) 936-5412 Speech
Rita Trivedi ritatrivedi@iusd.org (949) 936-5424 Counselor
Support Staff
Neda Afi nedaafi@iusd.org (949) 936-5411 Health Aide
Minoush Azad minoushzad@iusd.org   I/A
Lana Batarseh lanahaddadbatarseh@iusd.org (949) 936-5410 Cafeteria
Kelsey Bellinger kelseybellinger@iusd.org   I/A
Elaine Berman elainepernatin@iusd.org   I/A
Renuka Chitnis renukachitnis@iusd.org   I/A
Joanne Ciurczak joanneciurczak@iusd.org   I/A
Ivan Contreras ivancontreras@iusd.org   Custodian
Carrie Gallison carriegallison@iusd.org   I/A
Kristin Hess kristinhess@iusd.org   I/A
Caela Kinnier caelakinnier@iusd.org   I/A
Guillermo Licona guillermolicona@iusd.org   Custodian
Juliann Nessl juliannnessl@iusd.org   I/A
Angela Perry angelaperry@iusd.org (949) 936-5415 Librarian
David Regalado davidregalado@iusd.org   Custodian
Donna Rudolph donnarudolph@iusd.org (949) 936-5408 Computer Lab
Wendy Sorensen wendysorensen@iusd.org   I/A
Georgia Theodorou georgiatheodorou@iusd.org   Noon Duty
Dasha Waddell dashawaddell@iusd.org   I/A