School Site Council

Al Derwood Image.png

September 8, 2015

School Site Council


3:00 p.m.



Future Meeting Dates:


School Site Council Power Point (with edits)


*Approval by SSC - requires a vote

Is there a motion?                Is there a second?

We have a motion that’s been made and seconded to: (restate the motion)__

Is there any discussion?

All those in favor?            All those opposed?

Motion carried.